Diffraktion 13


We would like to thank all the visitors, participants, artists and filmmakers that made Diffraktion#13 possible.

With films and expanded cinema performances by:
Jürgen Reble
Deborah Phillips
Hermann Feldhaus
Sophie Watzlawick
Katrin Eissing
Bernd Lützeler
Jules Leaño
Luisa Greenfield
Alex MacKenzie

Pictures by Felix Stepp

The event is supported by the Creative Europe Program and the Senate of the City of Berlin.